Admin Office


Administration
Keplinger, Taigan tkepling@egusd.net Principal
Carreon, Omar icarreon@egusd.net Vice Principal J-L
Chauhan, Gurvinder gkchauha@egusd.net Vice Principal M-R
Rauschenfels, Christopher crausche@egusd.net Vice Principal S-Z
Weiss, Laurie LWeiss@egusd.net Vice Principal A-C
Shoop, Dianna DShoop@egusd.net Teacher in Charge D-I
Administration Office
Schiele, Jenny JSchiele@egusd.net Principal Secretary
Avilla, Jerrie javilla@egusd.net VP Secretary
Grundman, Michelle MrGrundm@egusd.net Site Controller
Wilson, E Christine EWilson@egusd.net Registrar
Fuhs, Dawn dfuhs@egusd.net Attendance Staff
Mattesini, Janet JMattesi@egusd.net Attendance Staff
Mc Kee, Carol cmckee@egusd.net Attendance Staff
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.