Staff


Athletics
Gradin, Scott sgradin@egusd.net Athletic Director
Student Services
Schmutte, Teresa TSchmutt@egusd.net Counselor A-Clark
Allen, Sandi SAllen@egusd.net Counselor Clay-Ha
Hirsch, Todd THirsch@egusd.net Counselor Hab-Lig
Pohl, Petra ppohl@egusd.net Counselor Lill-Pan
Jimenez Lundy, Michele mlundy@egusd.net Counselor Pap-Sn
Grovhoug, Dawn DGrovhou@egusd.net Counselor So-Z
Aguero, Joanne JAguero@egusd.net Clerical Staff
Lokka, Aileen ALokka@egusd.net Clerical Staff
Flojo, Leslie LFlojo@egusd.net Health Office
Shapiro, Noah nshapiro@egusd.net Social Worker
Library Staff
Van Someren, Dany'l dvansome@egusd.net Librarian
Strange, Nicole nmstrang@egusd.net Library Staff
Paraeducators
Aday, Yvonne YADAY@egusd.net Paraeducator
Amy, Kristine kamy@egusd.net Paraeducator
Arrington, Keith karringt@egusd.net Paraeducator
Baker, Gail GmBaker@egusd.net Paraeducator
Bartlett, Brian bkbartle@egusd.net Paraeducator
Cunningham, Brett BDCunnin@egusd.net Paraeducator
Haderlie, Cessiley chaderli@egusd.net Paraeducator
Hayes, Genesis ghayes@egusd.net Paraeducator
Jain, Rajni rjain@egusd.net Paraeducator
Le, Talent tale@egusd.net Paraeducator
Madsen, Bettina bmadsen@egusd.net Paraeducator
Mauro, Antonette amauro@egusd.net Paraeducator
Moore, Michelle mmoore@egusd.net Paraeducator
Otterson, Eric eotterso@egusd.net Paraeducator
Ramirez, Carlos cramirez@egusd.net Paraeducator
Ruelas, Alana acruelas@egusd.net Paraeducator
Salam, Walid wsalam@egusd.net Paraeducator
Schweickert, Sandra SSCHWEIC@egusd.net Paraeducator
Smith, Ashley ashsmith@egusd.net Paraeducator
Sundita, Jennifer jsundita@egusd.net Paraeducator
Withrow, Lori LWithrow@egusd.net Paraeducator
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.