Staff

J Platt JPlatt@egusd.net  Activities Director
C Chapman cchapman@egusd.net Ag Science
J Forster jforster@egusd.net Ag Science
L Robbins lrobbins@egusd.net Ag Science
J Swenson jswenson@egusd.net Ag Science - Dept. Chair
B Belden BBelden@egusd.net Athletic Director
Z Olson ZOlson@egusd.net Business
J Aguero Jaguero@egusd.net Classified
M Grundman MrGrundm@egusd.net Classified
W Moylen wmoylen@egusd.net Classified
T Stein tstein@egusd.net Classified
G Bratton gbratton@egusd.net Connections
J Dean jendean@egusd.net Connections
J Dean jfdean@egusd.net Connections
D Farren defarren@egusd.net Connections
C Hamilton CRHamilt@egusd.net Connections
C Lawson CELawson@egusd.net Connections
P Leong PLeong@egusd.net Connections
S Oliver ssiebene@egusd.net Connections
B schuh Bschuh@egusd.net Connections
K Sutton kgsutton@egusd.net Connections
M Xiong MAXiong@egusd.net Connections
M Mansilla MMansill@egusd.net Connections - Dept. Chair
S Allen SAllen@egusd.net Counseling
D Grovhoug DGrovhou@egusd.net Counseling
T Hirsch thirsch@egusd.net Counseling
M Jimenez-Lundy mlundy@egusd.net Counseling
S Lampe slampe@egusd.net Counseling
A Lokka ALokka@egusd.net Counseling
P Pohl ppohl@egusd.net Counseling
T Schmutte tschmutt@egusd.net Counseling - Dept. Chair
J Bandy jbandy@egusd.net English
J Floyd JEFloyd@egusd.net English
C Hoyle choyle@egusd.net English
R Hunter rmhunter@egusd.net English
T Kauer tkauer@egusd.net English
D Lichtman Dlichtma@egusd.net English
K Little kclittle@egusd.net English
K Luhdorf kluhdorf@egusd.net English
T McCrystle tmccryst@egusd.net English
J Mullins JMullins@egusd.net English
J Rossow JERossow@egusd.net English
G Sandoval gasandov@egusd.net English
D Segal DSegal@egusd.net English
D Shoop DShoop@egusd.net English
K So KSoaa@egusd.net English
H Wormington hworming@egusd.net English
R Young RKYoung@egusd.net English
J Zanardi jzanardi@egusd.net English
S Walker shlwalke@egusd.net English - Dept. Chair
B Schmutte wschmutt@egusd.net Health
J Winder JWinder@egusd.net Health
C Denney cdenney@egusd.net Industrial Tech
D Doyle ddoyle@egusd.net Industrial Tech
B Young MJYoung@egusd.net Industrial Tech
M Corona mcorona@egusd.net Lead Custodian
D Van Someren dvansome@egusd.net Library Media Teacher
T Burke tlburke@egusd.net Math
A Coates ACoates@egusd.net Math
K Dawson KFDawson@egusd.net Math
E DeRushe ederushe@egusd.net Math
P Durbrow pdurbrow@egusd.net Math
S Guillen SGuillen@egusd.net Math
A Henkel ahenkel@egusd.net Math
C Hill cdhill@egusd.net Math
M Hill MHillag@egusd.net Math
M Jackson MJackson@egusd.net Math
K Neill KNeill@egusd.net Math
G Preto GPreto@egusd.net Math
M Reed MIAReed@egusd.net Math
R Vedula rvedula@egusd.net Math
A Ward AIWARD@egusd.net Math
J Winder JRwinder@egusd.net Math
L Bjorgum LBjorgum@egusd.net Math - Dept. Chair
J Caton JCaton@egusd.net PE
D Ellingsworth dellings@egusd.net PE
T Keegan TEKeegan@egusd.net PE
S Lunde SLunde@egusd.net PE
R Rinaldi rrinaldi@egusd.net PE
D Smith Dwasmith@egusd.net PE
S Gasper sgasper@egusd.net PE - Dept. Chair
S Waddle MWADDLE@egusd.net PE - Dept. Chair
H Meyer HMEYER@egusd.net Principal
C Cesaretti ccesarete@egusd.net Science
P Cochon pcochon@egusd.net Science
L Corgiat LCorgiat@egusd.net Science
C Grima cgrima@egusd.net Science
G Langston GLangsto@egusd.net Science
S Pehrson spehrson@egusd.net Science
W Shy WShy@egusd.net Science
S Steinheimer ssteinhe@egusd.net Science
R Strickland rmstrick@egusd.net Science
R Tejpal RTejpal@egusd.net Science
B Waterstradt bwaterst@egusd.net Science
J Wehner jwehner@egusd.net Science
K Kennedy KMKenned@egusd.net Science - Dept. Chair
C Axtell caxtell@egusd.net Social Science
E Bainter EBainter@egusd.net Social Science
S Belden SBelden@egusd.net Social Science
L Blume LBlume@egusd.net Social Science
M Day MDay@egusd.net Social Science
N Dunkly NMDunkly@egusd.net Social Science
M French MRFrench@egusd.net Social Science
L Garcia LMGarcia@egusd.net Social Science
M Hatfield mholy@egusd.net Social Science
L Hess lahess@egusd.net Social Science
R Myers rmyers@egusd.net Social Science
K Norsworthy KNorswor@egusd.net Social Science
R Tabares rtabares@egusd.net Social Science
J Taylor JETaylor@egusd.net Social Science
M Wanless mwanless@egusd.net Social Science
C Whalen CWhalen@egusd.net Social Science
J Moreno jmoreno@egusd.net Social Science - Dept. Chair
T Plumbtree RPlumbtr@egusd.net Study Skills
A Clark aeclark@egusd.net Teacher in Charge
M Doiron mdoiron@egusd.net Vice Principal
T Keplinger tkepling@egusd.net Vice Principal
E vanBrenk evanbren@egusd.net Vice Principal
L Weiss LWeiss@egusd.net Vice Principal
R Brown rebrown@egusd.net Visual/Performing Art
C Om com@egusd.net Visual/Performing Art
J Pritchard (Stagg) jpritcha@egusd.net Visual/Performing Art
C Tosta CTosta@egusd.net Visual/Performing Art
M Souliere MSoulier@egusd.net Visual/Performing Art - Dept. Chair
A Carpenter acarpent@egusd.net World Language
E Ceja HCeja@egusd.net World Language
J Conway JConway@egusd.net World Language
A Harris ARHarris@egusd.net World Language
J Hirst JCHirst@egusd.net World Language
A Marxson AMARXSON@egusd.net World Language
M Robison mrobison@egusd.net World Language
K Safranski ksafrans@egusd.net World Language
K Ueyama KUeyama@egusd.net World Language
D Mora DMora@egusd.net World Language - Dept. Chair
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.