Admin Office

Office Hours
 

Administration
Keplinger, Taigan tkepling@egusd.net Principal
Carreon, Omar icarreon@egusd.net Vice Principal J-L
Chauhan, Gurvinder gkchauha@egusd.net Vice Principal M-R
Rauschenfels, Christopher crausche@egusd.net Vice Principal S-Z
Weiss, Laurie LWeiss@egusd.net Vice Principal A-C
Timeka Francis tfrancis@egusd.net Teacher in Charge D-I
Administration Office
Schiele, Jenny JSchiele@egusd.net Principal Secretary
Avilla, Jerrie javilla@egusd.net VP Secretary
Grundman, Michelle MrGrundm@egusd.net Site Controller
Rachel Jones rcjones@egusd.net Registrar
Strange, Nicole nmstrang@egusd.net Data Processor
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.