Teachers

Staff Name E-Mail
Askins, Thomas taskins@egusd.net
Axtell, Chris caxtell@egusd.net
Bainter, Erica EBainter@egusd.net
Bandy, Jerry jbandy@egusd.net
Belden, Bruce BBelden@egusd.net
Belden, Susan SBelden@egusd.net
Bjorgum, Lisa LBjorgum@egusd.net
Bose, Stephanie sbose@egusd.net
Bratton, Geniel gbratton@egusd.net
Brooks, Lauren lmbrooks@egusd.net
Burke, Terri tlburke@egusd.net
Carpenter, Andrea acarpent@egusd.net
Castillo, Rejeania rrcastil@egusd.net
Caton, Jeff JCaton@egusd.net
Ceja, Erica HCeja@egusd.net
Cesaretti, Cami ccesaret@egusd.net
Chapman, Clairise cchapman@egusd.net
Chilcoat, Jennifer JChilcoa@egusd.net
Coates, Ashley ACoates@egusd.net
Cochon, Ponciano pcochon@egusd.net
Conway, Jim JConway@egusd.net
Corgiat, Lance LCorgiat@egusd.net
Costa, Matthew matcosta@egusd.net
Dawson, Kristin KFDawson@egusd.net
Day, Michael MDay@egusd.net
Dean, Jennifer jendean@egusd.net
Dean, John jfdean@egusd.net
Denney, Colin cdenney@egusd.net
Derushe, Elizabeth ederushe@egusd.net
Doyle, Delaire ddoyle@egusd.net
Dunkly, Nolan NMDunkly@egusd.net
Ellingsworth, Dale dellings@egusd.net
Farren, Devin defarren@egusd.net
Forster, Jessica jforster@egusd.net
Francis, Timeka tfrancis@egusd.net
Franklin, Curtis CAFRANKL@egusd.net
French, Monica MRFrench@egusd.net
Garcia, Lisa LMGarcia@egusd.net
Gasper, Shannon SGasper@egusd.net
Grima, Carly cgrima@egusd.net
Guillen, Sergio SGuillen@egusd.net
Hamilton, Craig CRHamilt@egusd.net
Haney, Robin RHaney@egusd.net
Harris, Adam ARHarris@egusd.net
Henkel, Amy ahenkel@egusd.net
Hess, Logan lahess@egusd.net
Hill, Christopher cdhill@egusd.net
Hill, Michael MHillag@egusd.net
Hirst, Justin juhirst@egusd.net
Holy, Melinda mholy@egusd.net
Hoyle, Christy CHoyle@egusd.net
Hunter, Rebecca rmhunter@egusd.net
Jackson, Maria MJackson@egusd.net
Jordan, Peter pnjordan@egusd.net
Kauer, Theresa tkauer@egusd.net
Keegan, Tara TeKeegan@egusd.net
Kennedy, Kathleen KMKenned@egusd.net
Lampe, Sebastian SLampe@egusd.net
Langston, Gary GLangsto@egusd.net
Lawson, Christina CELawson@egusd.net
Little, Kevin kclittle@egusd.net
Looper, James jlooper@egusd.net
Luhdorff, Kevin kluhdorf@egusd.net
Mackaben, Kayla kmackabe@egusd.net
Mansch, Perry pmansch@egusd.net
Mansilla, Mario MMansill@egusd.net
Marxson, Anna AMARXSON@egusd.net
Mccrystle, Timothy tmccryst@egusd.net
Mora, Danette DMora@egusd.net
Moreno, Jorge JMoreno@egusd.net
Mullins, Johna JMullins@egusd.net
Myers, Ryan RMYERS@egusd.net
Norsworthy, Kristina KNorswor@egusd.net
Olson, Zsuzsanna ZOlson@egusd.net
Pehrson, Stephen spehrson@egusd.net
Platt, Jeff JPlatt@egusd.net
Pritchard, Jana jpritcha@egusd.net
Reed, Michael MIAReed@egusd.net
Rinaldi, Robert RRinaldi@egusd.net
Robison, Melisa mrobison@egusd.net
Rossow, Jason JERossow@egusd.net
Safranski, Karen ksafrans@egusd.net
Sandoval, Gabriel gasandov@egusd.net
Schmutte, William wschmutt@egusd.net
Segal, David DSegal@egusd.net
Shishkovskaya, Inna ishishko@egusd.net
Shy, William WShy@egusd.net
Smith, Dwayne Dwasmith@egusd.net
So, Kimith KSoaa@egusd.net
Sousa, Amber asousa@egusd.net
Steinheimer, Sarah ssteinhe@egusd.net
Strickland, Robert rmstrick@egusd.net
Sutton, Kenneth kgsutton@egusd.net
Swain, Bernadette bswain@egusd.net
Swenson, Jenna jswenson@egusd.net
Tabares, Robert RTabares@egusd.net
Taylor, Jeremiah JETaylor@egusd.net
Taylor, Rachel retaylor@egusd.net
Tejpal, Renu RTejpal@egusd.net
Tosta, Casey CTosta@egusd.net
Ueyama, Kathy KUeyama@egusd.net
Vedula, Rajan rvedula@egusd.net
Waddle, Sean MWADDLE@egusd.net
Walker Jr, William wwalkerj@egusd.net
Walker, Shelley ShlWalke@egusd.net
Wanless, Molly mwanless@egusd.net
Ward, Amanda AIWARD@egusd.net
Wehner, Jon JWehner@egusd.net
Whalen, Casey CWhalen@egusd.net
Winder, Jason JRwinder@egusd.net
Winder, Jill JWinder@egusd.net
Xiong, Mai MAXiong@egusd.net
Young, Michael MJYoung@egusd.net
Young, Russ RKYoung@egusd.net
Zanardi, Jennifer jzanardi@egusd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.