skip to main content

Admin Office

Administration
Keplinger, Taigan tkepling@egusd.net Principal
Carreon, Omar icarreon@egusd.net Vice Principal L-O
Chauhan, Gurvinder gkchauha@egusd.net Vice Principal P-S
Rauschenfels, Christopher crausche@egusd.net Vice Principal T-Z
Weiss, Laurie lweiss@egusd.net Vice Principal A-D
Timeka Francis tfrancis@egusd.net Teacher in Charge E-K
 
Administration Office
Schiele, Jenny jschiele@egusd.net Principal Secretary
Steele, Jenise jsteele@egusd.net VP Secretary
Grundman, Michelle mgrundm@egusd.net Site Controller
Rachel Jones rcjones@egusd.net Registrar
Strange, Nicole nmstrang@egusd.net Data Processor