skip to main content

Admin Office

Administration
Keplinger, Taigan tkepling@egusd.net Principal
Carreon, Omar icarreon@egusd.net Vice Principal M-R
Rauschenfels, Christopher crausche@egusd.net Vice Principal S-Z
Weiss, Laurie lweiss@egusd.net Vice Principal A-E
Timeka Francis tfrancis@egusd.net Teacher in Charge F-L
 
Administration Office
Schiele, Jenny jschiele@egusd.net Principal Secretary
Steele, Jenise jsteele@egusd.net VP Secretary
Grundman, Michelle mgrundm@egusd.net Site Controller
Vacant   Registrar
Strange, Nicole nmstrang@egusd.net Data Processor
Cager, Julie jcager@egusd.net Attendance Tech (Interim)