skip to main content

Teachers

Arrieta, Kimberly karrieta@egusd.net
Askins, Thomas taskins@egusd.net
Bandy, Jerry jbandy@egusd.net
Belden, Bruce bbelden@egusd.net
Belden, Susan sbelden@egusd.net
Beretta, Sandra sberetta@egusd.net
Bjorgum, Lisa lbjorgum@egusd.net
Bose, Stephanie sbose@egusd.net
Boyle, Marissa mboyle@egusd.net
Brooks, Lauren lmbrooks@egusd.net
Bryan, Joshua jlbryan@egusd.net
Burke, Terri tlburke@egusd.net
Carpenter, Andrea acarpent@egusd.net
Carrillo De Maciel, Carla cacarril@egusd.net
Castillo, Rejeania rrcastil@egusd.net
Ceja, Erica hceja@egusd.net
Chang, Sara sechang@egusd.net
Chilcoat, Jennifer jchilcoa@egusd.net
Coates, Ashley acoates@egusd.net
Cochon, Ponciano pcochon@egusd.net
Cook, Elfreda elcook@egusd.net
Cooper, Michael macooper@egusd.net
Corgiat, Lance lcorgiat@egusd.net
Crabtree, Joshua jcrabtre@egusd.net
Daudelin, Libby ldaudeli@egusd.net
Dawson, Kristin kfdawson@egusd.net
Day, Michael mday@egusd.net
Dean, Jennifer jendean@egusd.net
Dean, John jfdean@egusd.net
Denney, Colin cdenney@egusd.net
Dionne, Glenn gdionne@egusd.net
Dokter, Hannah hadokter@egusd.net
Doyle, Delaire ddoyle@egusd.net
Dundov, Ante adundov@egusd.net
Dunkly, Nolan nmdunkly@egusd.net
Eto, Eileen eeto@egusd.net
Evans, Amanda alevans@egusd.net
Farren, Devin defarren@egusd.net
Fischer, Shandie sbfische@egusd.net
Forster, Jessica jforster@egusd.net
Franklin, Curtis cafrankl@egusd.net
French, Monica mrfrench@egusd.net
Garcia, Lisa lmgarcia@egusd.net
Gildea, Timothy tgildea@egusd.net
Gill, Rupinder rupgill@egusd.net
Gilstrap, Brooke bgilstra@egusd.net
Gradin, Scott sgradin@egusd.net
Green, Jessica jesgreen@egusd.net
Grima, Carly cgrima@egusd.net
Gudel, Shannon sgudel@egusd.net
Haney, Robin rhaney@egusd.net
Harris, Adam arharris@egusd.net
Henkel, Amy ahenkel@egusd.net
Hess, Logan lahess@egusd.net
Hill, Christopher cdhill@egusd.net
Hill, Michael mhillag@egusd.net
Hirst, Justin juhirst@egusd.net
Holy, Melinda mholy@egusd.net
Hoyle, Christy choyle@egusd.net
Hunter, Rebecca rmhunter@egusd.net
Jackson, Maria mjackson@egusd.net
Kauer, Theresa tkauer@egusd.net
Keegan, Tara tekeegan@egusd.net
Kennedy, Kathleen kmkenned@egusd.net
Langston, Gary glangsto@egusd.net
Looper, James jlooper@egusd.net
Lumian, Kevin klumian@egusd.net
Mac Phail, Chris cmacphai@egusd.net
Mackaben, Kayla kmackabe@egusd.net
Mansch, Perry pmansch@egusd.net
Mansilla, Mario mmansill@egusd.net
Martinez, Jennifer jenmarti@egusd.net
Marxson, Anna amarxson@egusd.net
McCrystle, Timothy tmccryst@egusd.net
Mora, Danette dmora@egusd.net
Mullerleile, Cambria cmullerl@egusd.net
Mullins, Johna jmullins@egusd.net
Myers, Ryan rmyers@egusd.net
Olson, Zsuzsanna zolson@egusd.net
Oltmanns, Stacee soltmann@egusd.net
Pehrson, Stephen spehrson@egusd.net
Pinkerton, John jpinkert@egusd.net
Platt, Jeff jplatt@egusd.net
Price, Brittany bcprice@egusd.net
Reebel III, Jacob jreebeli@egusd.net
Reed, Michael miareed@egusd.net
Rickey, Calli crickey@egusd.net
Rinaldi, Robert rrinaldi@egusd.net
Robison, Melisa mrobison@egusd.net
Rogers, Jessica jlrogers@egusd.net
Rogstad, Lara lrogstad@egusd.net
Rossow, Jason jerossow@egusd.net
Ruxin, Marissa mruxin@egusd.net
Safranski, Karen ksafrans@egusd.net
Sandoval, Gabriel gasandov@egusd.net
Segal, David dsegal@egusd.net
Shy, William wshy@egusd.net
Silva, Shannon scsilva@egusd.net
Smith, Dwayne dwasmith@egusd.net
So, Kimith ksoaa@egusd.net
Souliere, Mike msoulier@egusd.net
Sousa, Amber asousa@egusd.net
Steinheimer, Sarah ssteinhe@egusd.net
Strickland, Robert rmstrick@egusd.net
Sutton, Kenneth kgsutton@egusd.net
Swenson, Jenna jswenson@egusd.net
Tabares, Robert rtabares@egusd.net
Tano, Melanee mtano@egusd.net
Taylor, Jeremiah jetaylor@egusd.net
Taylor, Rachel retaylor@egusd.net
Tejpal, Renu rtejpal@egusd.net
Terry, Chris cterry@egusd.net
Todd, Craig ctodd@egusd.net
Tosta, Casey ctosta@egusd.net
Ueyama, Kathy kueyama@egusd.net
Vedula, Elizabeth ederushe@egusd.net
Waddle, Sean mwaddle@egusd.net
Walker Jr, William wwalkerj@egusd.net
Walker, Shelley shlwalke@egusd.net
Ward, Amanda aiward@egusd.net
Watson, James jamwatso@egusd.net
Wehner, Jon jwehner@egusd.net
Whalen, Casey cwhalen@egusd.net
Winder, Jason jrwinder@egusd.net
Winder, Jill jwinder@egusd.net
Xiong, Mai maxiong@egusd.net
Young, Michael mjyoung@egusd.net
Young, Russ rkyoung@egusd.net